Spring Offensive announce new tour and new songs

23 Feb

Oxford-based Spring Offensive have just announced a new tour throughout March and April. The tour will see them take on some of the UK’s biggest cities, as well as a short trip around Europe as well.

Along with this announcement, they have released a video to their new B-Side single, ‘Carrier’. The song is taken off of their upcoming single release ‘Worry Fill My Heart’ which is due out on the 17th of March.


Spring Offensive will play:


16 The End, Birmingham
29 Electricity Showrooms, London
30 The Green Door Store, Brighton
31 Secret Location, Oxford


01 The Castle Hotel, Manchester
02 SOYO, Sheffield
03 The Head of Steam, Newcastle
04 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
05 Gwdihw, Cardiff
10 Schon Schön, Mainz
11 MUZ, Nurnberg
12 Häll, Heidelberg
13 Parterre, Basel


For more information on the tour, click here.

By Chris PJ Martin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: